Posted by: benny747 | April 14, 2010

How the donation and sponsor works

Current  Penny/Yen per mile :  1p per mile /0.070 yen per mile.

All donations made through JustGiving add to my penny/yen donation per mile. This means for every mile I complete I know how much I have  earned for charity.  Hopefully I will receive more donations, and when I do I will update the counter in each of my blog posts.  If you do donate or plan to donate when I finish through this site, then please tell me by commenting or by sending an  e-mail to : benjaminfacer@googlemail.com and I will update the counter accordingly. Through friends I am now at a starting point of 1p per mile and I am very grateful. I thank you for your support.

You can donate here


Ben


Responses

  1. Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking your feeds too now, Thanks.


Leave a comment

Categories